Home > Clothing and Accessory Reviews and Deals > Great Deal on Women’s Motorcycle Jacket

Great Deal on Women’s Motorcycle Jacket

A while ago I posted the awesome deal I got on my motorcycle jacket, and I just lucked out with an even better deal on one for my wife. It’s a First Gear mesh jacket for just $29! Limited sizes but an amazing deal compared to the $149 or so it sold for originally. MotorcycleGear (formerly New Enough) is great at finding these closeout opportunities. Shipping was a little steep at around $12 but still an awesome deal.

Get it at; http://www.motorcyclegear.com/street/closeouts/last_chance_bargains/first_gear/ladies_contour_mesh_motorcycle_jacket.html

And hey, when you are ready to get a photo of your beautiful wife/girlfriend/self in the jacket, get in touch and check out my photography work on my website and on my blog

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

