Home > Clothing and Accessory Reviews and Deals, Native Z6 > How I use my iPhone as a rock’n NAV system on my Native Scooter

How I use my iPhone as a rock’n NAV system on my Native Scooter

Some have expressed interest in how i make these two marvels work well together; the iPhone and Native z6 Electric Scooter. The key for me is through of the use of a RAM mount system that securely mounts my iPhone to my scooter solidly. The iPhone simply clicks in and is held securely. The actual model I purchased is available at GPS City and looks like this:

http://www.gpscity.com/ram-mount-steel-u-bolt-motorcycle-mount-base-ram-b-231u.html

ram mount

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

